New UI for ServerInstall GUI (again…) + other news

We had this before, but still I had ideas how to simplify things more, and that’s why I did minor changes to the UI (okay… Changed size of the main form + added one button + changed size of 2 areas (Shortcut and bootstrap.ini)

As always I am interested in your opinion and feedback😀

Here are the screenshots:

So and now some other news I am really happy about:

  • The rework of the help seems to be finished soon (Thanks to Ken Biondi)
  • I am at the LibO conference in Milan😀
    • As I am too late to send in my proposal I really hope to get a “lightning talk” slot –> Talk about SI-GUI

That’S it for today

Comment

